客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  常州福記逸高酒店 (Happiness Hotel Changzhou)是由常州市新福記大飯店餐飲有限公司注資興建的現代商務酒店,旗下還有好福記、老福記、福記皇宮、藝風會、大城小愛等其他品牌。酒店配有先進完善的設施,提供周到細致的服務,秉承“親情一家人”的理念,致力為商旅客人提供全方位的服務并且打造成為常州市一流的酒店品牌。
  
    酒店四季匯麗自助餐廳共有280個餐位,及一個包廂和兒童樂園,給您私密的享受美食的空間。集合兩岸三地,日式料理、法式、意式美食組合,呈現別致的自助餐飲體驗,滿足您的味蕾。10個主要餐臺:海鮮區、東南亞菜肴、燒烤區、西式區、日式區、西式甜點、中式區、煲仔區、鐵板燒、水果 ,飲料和吧臺區。
  
  大堂吧裝修氣派,格調雅致。大堂吧中最引人注目的就是那金碧輝煌的四盞大燈,酒店按帆船酒店原比例打造的,給人以低調奢華感,大堂吧可以容納110人左右。大堂吧邊上設有天使酒吧,可以容納50人左右。
  
    福記的中式餐飲在常州久負盛名,位于二樓的玲瓏中餐廳由11間貴賓包間和玲瓏苑大廳組成,位于三樓的國品中餐廳由12間貴賓包廂組成,薈萃福記美食之精華,創造粵菜、淮揚菜文化新概念。
  
    位于酒店3F的福臨門國宴廳,為您提供1000平方米的宴會活動空間。全廳高達9米,氣勢恢宏,富麗堂皇,可承接約550人的宴請。 時尚的裝修風格,  配備先進的唐龍太極影音設備及寬12米高5米的LED顯示屏,提供細致入微的宴會服務,為您打造完美的視聽盛宴。并且搭配一個200平方米的凱旋門宴會廳,可以容納120人的宴會。位于酒店4F的萬利多功能廳,面積達1000平米全廳無柱通透,寬10米高2.5米的LED顯示屏,給您完美的視覺享受。另配9間規格不同的多功能廳,靈活組合并配備一流的唐龍太極影音設備,適合舉辦各種類型的會議或社交、商務活動。
  
  康體中心為您提供新的有氧運動設備,恒溫的室內游泳池,運動室。還有貴賓棋牌室,為您提供全方位的休閑服務。游泳池長18米、寬7米、深1.5米,可愉快暢游

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Happiness Hotel Changzhou is a modern business hotel funded by Changzhou Xinfuji Hotel Restaurant Co., Ltd. It also has other brands such as Hau Fook Kee, Lao Fuk Kee, Fuk Kee Palace, Yifeng Club, Dacheng Xiaoai, etc. The hotel is equipped with advanced and complete facilities, provides thoughtful and meticulous services, adhering to the concept of 'family love', is committed to providing a full range of services for business travelers and to become a first-class hotel brand in Changzhou.

Four Seasons Huili Buffet Restaurant has a total of 280 seats, as well as a private box and children's playground, giving you a private space to enjoy your food. A collection of Japanese, French, and Italian cuisines from three places on both sides of the strait, presenting a unique buffet dining experience to satisfy your taste buds. 10 main dining tables: Seafood area, Southeast Asian dishes, BBQ area, Western-style area, Japanese-style area, Western-style dessert, Chinese-style area, Claypot area, Teppanyaki, fruit, beverage and bar area.

The lobby bar is elegantly decorated. The most striking thing in the lobby bar is the four brilliant headlights. The hotel is built according to the original proportion of the sailing hotel, giving a low-key luxury feeling. The lobby bar can hold about 110 people. There is an angel bar next to the lobby bar, which can hold about 50 people.

Fu Ji's Chinese restaurant has a long-standing reputation in Changzhou. The Linglong Chinese restaurant on the second floor is composed of 11 VIP rooms and Linglong Garden hall. The Chinese restaurant on the third floor is composed of 12 VIP boxes. New concept of Cantonese and Huaiyang cuisine.

Located in the Fulinmen State Banquet Hall on the 3F of the hotel, it provides you with 1,000 square meters of banquet event space. The hall is 9 meters high, magnificent and magnificent, and can cater for about 550 people. Fashionable decoration style, equipped with advanced Tanglong Taiji audio-visual equipment and 12 meters wide and 5 meters high LED display screen, providing meticulous banquet services to create the perfect audiovisual feast for you. And with a 200 square meters Arc de Triomphe banquet hall, can hold a banquet for 120 people. The Wanli Multi-function Hall, located on the 4th floor of the hotel, has an area of 1,000 square meters and a column-free LED display with a width of 10 meters and a height of 2.5 meters, giving you perfect visual enjoyment. It is also equipped with 9 multifunctional halls with different specifications, which can be flexibly combined and equipped with first-class Tanglong Taiji audio-visual equipment, which is suitable for hosting various types of conferences or social and business events.

The Wellness Center provides you with new cardio equipment, a heated indoor swimming pool, and exercise rooms. There is also a VIP chess room, providing you with a full range of leisure services. The swimming pool is